[Events] May ’11

May is here and I’m excited for the sunshine, heat & great events that await us. Patio Season is almost upon us and you know what that means: More drinks & less clothes.

As always, I want to thank everyone for their continued support for the first 4 months of 2011 and I look forward to growing with friends, both old & new.

I’ve had the pleasure of working with some great DJs, Promoters & Tastemakers throughout my career, but I always welcome the opportunity to build with more.

To book me to host your event/mixtape, please contact me: Info@BigPhilly.ca

 

Sat May 7th

[Good Saturdays]

Special Guest: DJ LRS

ROYALE (Grand Groove)

GLEW (Marquee Media)

R2 (Marquee Media)

Hosted by

BIG PHILLY (Sole Purpose)

LAMBERT LEANDER (Classe Nouveau)

-Woo Lounge-

10 Dundas St (Yonge/Dundas Square)

$10 on Guestlist before 11:30pm | $15

*Email me for reduced cover guestlist/booths/bottles: Guestlist@BigPhilly.ca

21+ID | Style Code (No hats/runners)

Facebook event: GOOD SATURDAYS – DJ LRS

Sat May 14th

[Good Saturdays]

ROYALE (Grand Groove)

GLEW (Marquee Media)

R2 (Marquee Media)

Hosted by

BIG PHILLY (Sole Purpose)

LAMBERT LEANDER (Classe Nouveau)

-Woo Lounge-

10 Dundas St (Yonge/Dundas Square)

$10 on Guestlist before 11:30pm | $15

*Email me for reduced cover guestlist/booths/bottles: Guestlist@BigPhilly.ca

21+ID | Style Code (No hats/runners)

Facebook event: GOOD SATURDAYS – CHAMPAGNE LIFE

Fri May 20th

[Big Sean: Live In Toronto]

As the Totem Resolve Personality, I will get the chance to do a special project with G.O.O.D. Music artist, Big Sean.

*Update*

I have been granted exclusive access to Big Sean before the show, so I’ll be chopping it up with the big homie!

Sun May 22nd

[Deja Vu]

SIN (Stylus Group)

ROYALE (Grand Groove)

BACKNFORTH (Stylus Group)

Hosted by

BIG PHILLY (Sole Purpose)

-Toika-

471 Richmond St W

$5 on Guestlist before 11:30pm | $10

*Email me for reduced cover guestlist/booths/bottles: Guestlist@BigPhilly.ca

19+ID | Style Code (No hats/runners)

Facebook event: DEJA VU

—–

Fri May 27th

[BDay Party]

Music by

BIG PHILLY (Sole Purpose)

-Faces Nightclub-

224 Richmond St W

*Email me for reduced cover guestlist/booths/bottles: Guestlist@BigPhilly.ca

19+ID | Style Code (No hats/runners)

Leave a Reply

