[Mixtapes] TheWeeknd “Echoes Of Silence”

Phew.

Just when I thought I was getting tired of singing yelling TheWeeknd features on Drake’s “Take Care”, most notably “The Ride”, Abel Tesfaye has blessed the world with another piece of work from the OVOXO camp. So, I think this works out for everyone because nobody has to hear me sing old Weeknd stuff and we all get to listen to some new material.

The downside is that I’m probably going to start singing the new stuff soon.

You can’t win ’em all!

Enjoy.

Download/Listen: TheWeeknd “Echoes Of Silence”

Leave a Reply

