[Event] A3C – 416 SEASON (Atlanta, GA, USA)

A3C - 416 SEASON

ATLANTA, I’m coming home!

Well, it’s truthfully going to be my 2nd time in ATL, but after last year I really felt like I was home.

I’m excited to be back in the Peach State, not only taking in the amazing A3C Festival (which features 2 Chainz, Scarface, The Lox, Slaughterhouse, Juvenile, iLoveMakonnen, Mystikal and more!) but I’ll also be hosting #416Season – A Toronto music showcase!

Big shout to Ellhah Media Group and the incredible artists that will be taking the stage!

Leave a Reply

