[Event] I LOVE THE 90’s Concert feat. Jon B, Mya, Case, Intro & Mr. Cheeks

10959409_10155112394740507_7230971067430986891_n

Tonight’s the night, I’ll be doing photography & social media at the big 90’s concert at Sound Academy featuring some of your favourite artists: Jon B, Mya, Case, Intro and Mr. Cheeks of Lost Boyz.

I REALLY like Jon B’s “Cool Relax” album, Case has a bunch of hits (“Happily Ever After”, “Touch Me, Tease Me”, “Faded Pictures”), Mya is Mya and I can’t wait to hear both Intro and Mr. Cheeks live! I didn’t get to see Lost Boyz in concert back in the day, so I’m definitely looking forward to what Cheeks has in-store.

It’s going to be a great night, I think you can still grab tickets at the door if you don’t already have yours!

Be on the lookout for photos (and video) coming sooner than later!

Leave a Reply

