[Event] BET AWARDS 2015 + A3C

Thanksgiving weekend is here (Canada) and as many of us are looking forward to spending time with family, feasting on a smorgasbord of international food and relaxing; I’ll be making my annual pilgrimage to the beautiful South: Atlanta, Georgia.

LOGO

I’ve been accredited to shoot the red carpet at BET AWARDS 2015 at Atlanta Civic Center and I’m also proud to be joining A3C Hip Hop Festival as an official photographer!

In 2013, I first attended A3C as a spectator, shout out Black Daniels, Kam, Bezel & Erin for making this a great trip.

In 2014, I returned to host “416 Season”, an all-Canadian showcase curated by Erin Lowers (@Ellhah) at Department Store on Thursday of the festival.

This year, I’m proud to be joining the A3C team as an official festival photographer! Shout out Asia for all the help so far, I have some Toronto goodies in a care package for you.

A3C 2015 welcomes artists like 2 Chainz, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, Just Blaze, Pete Rock, De La Soul, Rakim and more! It’s an amazing festival that features artists, speaking engagements, movies, art and more. From DJs to producers to PR and everything in between, A3C has something valuable for everyone.

BET AWARDS LOGO bw

From live-tweeting the awards from my couch the past few years to attending the red carpet in 2015, I’m very excited to be a part of the BET AWARDS 2015.

I’ll be doing photography for Hip Hop’s biggest annual award show, this year you can look forward to seeing artists like TI, Fetty Wap, Rich Homie Quan, Dej Loaf, Kid Ink, Young Dro, DJ Mustard, DJ Premier, Scarface and will be hosted by Uncle Snoop (Snoop Dogg).

It’s going to be an incredibly busy weekend, but it’s all going to be worth it.

Follow me to stay up-to-date during my trip:

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

All of my best shots will be posted on the blog next week!

Leave a Reply

